Today's News

walihali

Yesterday Lookman told me that he was in Ramy shop in Musaffah of Abu Dhabi by mistake. I said, which Ramy? Ramy that sell 4x4 stuffs, he replied. I have never heard there is Ramy4x4 in Musaffah (well maybe because I am a newbie?:023:).

Today we decided to visit this shop and yes, Lookman is right, it is Ramy4x4. I have been planning to visit Ramy4x4 in Dubai but still no change, so I am lucky to have Ramy4x4 in Musaffah to get a flag pole that I am looking for, but this is not the topic. Here it is:

There was only one guy in the shop this evening. I chatted with him about anything related to 4x4 things. He told me his experiences in dune bashing in the past which is interesting. He asked me my experience, I told him that I am just a newbie in Almost4x4 club.

He was surprised when I told him that I am a member of Almost4x4. Then he started to tell me his impression of Almost4x4 club, about the founders, the leaders and the members of the club. He knows very well about our club, he said he is not intended to compare 4x4 clubs in UAE, but to him, Almost4x4 is the best 4x4 club!

Wow I am very proud to be member of Almost4x4 club :encouragement:
and the most important thing is, he gave me more discount:applause:
delta83
Advance
Advance

welcome to the fastest growing family :D
strawb
Golden Member
Golden Member

We are HARDCORE!!!

Stay Humble Stand Proud!!!

:008:
Duck Commander
Golden Member
Golden Member

[quote=walihali;11345]Yesterday Lookman told me that he was in Ramy shop in Musaffah of Abu Dhabi by mistake. I said, which Ramy? Ramy that sell 4x4 stuffs, he replied. I have never heard there is Ramy4x4 in Musaffah (well maybe because I am a newbie?:023:).

Today we decided to visit this shop and yes, Lookman is right, it is Ramy4x4. I have been planning to visit Ramy4x4 in Dubai but still no change, so I am lucky to have Ramy4x4 in Musaffah to get a flag pole that I am looking for, but this is not the topic. Here it is: